SAMPLE BALLOT

PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS ALL PRECINCTS LISTED IN **MORGAN COUNTY** FOR THE **DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION**, MAY 21, 2024.

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	
0	Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
0	Marianne WILLIAMSON
0	Dean PHILLIPS
0	"UNCOMMITTED"

